Room Parents

PreK

April Christina Freitag thefreitagsemail@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Jillian Elizabeth Temple jilliantemple17@gmail.com Classroom Coordinator

Kindergarten

Emily Posner eposner@posner-law.com Social Coordinator
Donna Chaudron dchaud21@gmail.com Classroom Coordinator

First Grade

Sonrisa Medina sonrisapt@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Courtney McQueen courtney.mcqueen@gmail.com Classroom Coordinator

Second Grade

Annie Lamon annielamon@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Desiree Dankowski ddankowski@yahoo.com Classroom Coordinator

Third Grade

Jaime Miller jmiller12106@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Christine Bennett cjaciusb@yahoo.com Classroom Coordinator

Fourth Grade

Michele Giffel mgiffel@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Kimberly Gorman krgorman@bellsouth.net Classroom Coordinator

Fifth Grade

Lisa Ann Sanders mcchristian.sanders@gmail.com Social Coordinator
Jennifer Barlow  jandmbarlow@hotmail.com Classroom Coordinator

Sixth Grade

Andrea Perry andrea@thejpgrp.com Social Coordinator
Michelle Goetz michelleshields@hotmail.com Classroom Coordinator

Seventh Grade

Ellen Baralo eebaralo@aol.com Social Coordinator
Kathy Nicholson ktuohy@alumni.princeton.edu Classroom Coordinator

Eighth Grade

Jessie Sheckells jessiesheckells@yahoo.com  Social Coordinator
Diana Weglein dweglein@comcast.net Social Coordinator
Stefanie O’Polka stefopolka@cs.com Social Coordinator
Diana Weglein dweglein@comcast.net Classroom Coordinator