Admission Dates

Date Time Event
Tuesday, October 1 Admission testing begins for PreKindergarten & Kindergarten applicants
Friday, November 1 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Friday, November 15 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Wednesday, November 20 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 A.M. Visiting Morning
Friday, November 22 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Friday, December 13 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Friday, January 10 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Wednesday, January 15 FINANCIAL AID APPLICATIONS DUE
Friday, January 24 7:45 A.M. – 2:30 P.M. Shadow Day and Parent Information Session (2ndGrade – 8th Grade applicants)
Thursday, February 20 ADMISSION DECISION NOTIFICATION DATE
Friday, March 6 ENROLLMENT DEADLINE FOR NEW STUDENTS